Home
Sitemap
Search
Imprint
Contact
  English
Home
About us
Easy Cut II system
Easy Cut II parts
Crop lifters
Service
News

Contact

Please fill in your contact data

Compnay 
Name
Surname
Street
City code
City
Country 
Telefone
Telefax
eMail
www.

My MultiTool and Easy Cut II

I order a Schumacher MultiTool 

   
I want to change my cutting system to Schumacher
 

   Confirmation box: please fill in the code
   

 

 

Contact

Gebr. Schumacher GmbH . Siegener Straße 10 . 57612 Eichelhardt/Germany

 

Main office Fon +49 (0)2681 8009-0 info@gebr-schumacher.de
Main office Fax +49 (0)2681 8009-90  
Gerhard Hoben Technical service

+49 (0)2681 8009-650

g.hoben@gebr-schumacher.de
Ralf Heidrich Technical service +49 (0)2681 8009-651 r.heidrich@gebr-schumacher.de
Paul Hornberger R&D +49 (0)2681 8009-450 p.hornberger@gebr-schumacher.de
Sascha Otto  Plant Manager +49 (0)2681 8009-202  s.otto@gebr-schumacher.de
Jörg Puttkereit Plant Manager Projects +49 (0)2681 8009-201 j.puttkereit@gebr-schumacher.de

Sales

SCHUMACHER.plus GmbH . Siegener Straße 10 . 57612 Eichelhardt/Germany  

Main office FON +49 (0)2681 8009-100 post@schumacherplus.de
Zentrale Fax +49 (0)2681 8009-111  
Arno Dittmar General Manager +49 (0)2681 8009-120 a.dittmar@schumacherplus.de
Silke Kind Manager OEM +49 (0)2681 8009-130 s.kind@schumacherplus.de
Jens Barkmann Sales Manager Parts +49 (0)2681 8009-151 j.barkmann@schumacherplus.de
Anna Buchner Sales Parts +49 (0)2681 8009-152 a.buchner@schumacherplus.de
Florian Schneider  Sales Parts  +49 (0)2681 8009-154  fl.schneider@schumacherplus.de 
Jens Rupprecht Customer coordinator OEM +49 (0)2681 8009-131 j.rupprecht@schumacherplus.de
Agnia Gass Customer coordinator OEM
Russland/CIS-States
+49 (0) 2681 8009-132 a.gass@schumacherplus.de
Martina Link Customer coordinator OEM +49 (0)2681 8009-133 m.link@schumacherplus.de
Larisa Menges Customer coordinator OEM +49 (0)2681 8009-136 l.menges@schumacherplus.de
Christiane Pechstein Marketing & Communication Services +49 (0)2681 9519 78 c.pechstein@schumacherplus.de
Julia Kolodziej Marketing & Communication Services +49 (0)2681 9519 77 j.kolodziej@schumacherplus.de



contact us
Print page   Print page Add to favourites   Add to favourites Recommending page   Recommending page
Link to ecomas